Staff Directory

City of Takoma Park

Phone:

Emergency: 911

Main: 301-891-7100
TTY: 1-800-735-2258
Fax: 301-270-8794

Address:

City of Takoma Park
7500 Maple Avenue
Takoma Park, MD 20912

Hours:

Monday - Thursday: 8:30 am - 9:30 pm*
Friday: 8:30 am - 10:00 pm
Saturday: 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday: 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm

*Takoma Park Community Center will remain open for access to City Council Meetings

City Council Directory

Last Name First Name Ward Councilmember Email Phone Number
Schultz Fred Ward 6 FredS@takomaparkmd.gov 301-434-7090
Smith Jarrett Ward 5 JarrettS@takomaparkmd.gov 301-960-7462
Seamens Terry J. Ward 4 TerryS@takomaparkmd.gov 301-565-0190
Stewart Kate Ward 3 KateS@takomaparkmd.gov 240-338-9333
Male Tim Ward 2 TimM@takomaparkmd.gov 240-274-0341
Williams Bruce Mayor BruceW@takomaparkmd.gov 240-676-6234
Grimes Seth Ward 1 SethG@takomaparkmd.gov 301-873-8225

The City of Takoma Park City Councilmembers have detailed information and bios on their individual ward and mayor pages. They are available here:

Departmental Numbers

Department Phone Number Extension
City Clerk 301-891-7267
Mayor 301-891-7230
City Manager 301-891-7230
Recreation 301-891-7290
Public Works 301-891-7633
Police (Non-Emergency) 301-270-1100
Library 301-891-7259
Housing and Community Development 301-891-7119
Finance 301-891-7212
Communications 301-891-7236
City Television 301-891-7118
Administration 301-891-7100

Non-Departmental Numbers

Group Phone Number Extension
Takoma Park Volunteer Fire Department 240-773-4702
Spanish Voice Mail Message Center 301-891-7101 5644
City Attorney 301-891-2200
Computer Lab 301-891-7269

Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Positionsort descending Department Email Phone Extension
Woldesemayat Teddy Accounting Assistant Finance TeddyW@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7206
Alemseged Kiros Accounting Supervisor Finance KirosA@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7208
Pugh Elizabeth Administrative Assistant Public Works ElizabethP@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7625
Anderson Monique Administrative Assistant - HCD/IT Housing & Community Development MoniqueA@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7219
Hodgson Hazel Administrative Assistant - Recreation Recreation HazelH@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7223
Flores Crysla Administrative Services Records Police CryslaF@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7133
Gallop Danyelle Administrative Services Warrants Police DanyelleG@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7139
Walker Linda Affordable Housing Manager Housing & Community Development LindaW@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7222
Neyra Cesar Applications & Hardware Administrator Information Systems CesarN@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7237
Bolton Todd Arborist Public Works ToddB@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7612
Fecto Morgan Arts Intern Housing & Community Development MorganF@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7220
Nalvarte Irma Assistant City Clerk City Clerk IrmaN@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7214
Webster John Athletic Fields & Facilities Manager Recreation JohnW@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7225
Martinez Bienvenido Audio/Visual Specialist Communications BienM@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7239
Pitt John Audio/Visual Specialist Communications JohnP@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7221
Cannatella Angelina Automated Traffic Enforcement Police AngelinaC@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7122
Cheung Susan Budget Specialist Finance SusanC@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7242
Phillips Robert Building Maintenance Specialist Public Works RobertP@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7618
Bowers Richard Captain, Administrative Services Commander Police RichardB@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7144
Collington Tyrone Captain, Operations Division Commander Police TyroneC@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7110
Frishkorn Dan Captain, Support Services Commander Police DanF@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7103
MacPherson Karen Childrens & Youth Services Manager Library KarenM@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7262
Carpenter Jessie City Clerk City Clerk JessieC@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7267
Khalilian Ali City Engineer Public Works AliK@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7620
Welsh Mike City Gardener Public Works MikeW@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7622
Ludlow Suzanne City Manager Administration SuzanneL@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7229
Gratton Timothy Code Enforcement Officer Housing & Community Development TimothyG@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7243
Ciccone Marjorie Code Enforcement Supervisor Housing & Community Development MarjorieC@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7234
Molina Yohanna Communications Dispatcher Police YohannaM@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7101 5640
Bushman Daniel Communications Dispatcher Police DanielB@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7101 5632
Mathew Darrell Communications Dispatcher Police DarrellM@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7101 5682
Pegues Jasmine Communications Dispatcher Police JasmineP@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7101 5625
Rosencrans Kelly Communications Dispatcher Police KellyR@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7101 5680
Grigsby Rosalind Community Development Manager Housing & Community Development RosalindG@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7205
Chamberlain Ian Construction Manager Public Works IanC@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7611
Black Thomas Corporal Police ThomasB@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7101 5617
Butler Joseph Corporal Police JosephB@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7111
Wolff Gregory Corporal Police GregoryW@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7116
Conrad Cyndy Corporal Police CConrad@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7140
Pedersen Kristian Corporal Police KristianP@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7101 5671
Quante David Corporal Police DavidQ@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7101 5618
Robison Kyle Corporal Police KyleR@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7101 5616
Rodriguez Roberto Corporal Police RobertR@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7141
Barber Matthew Corporal Police MatthewB@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7101 5659
Artero Andrea Crime Analyst Police AndreaA@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7130
Visgurraga Sofia Customer Service and Passport Technician Recreation SofiaV@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7204
Damweber Jason Deputy City Manager City Management JasonD@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7202
Hardy Ron Emergency Preparedness Manager Police RonH@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7126
Perry Keith Equipment Maintenance Supervisor Public Works KeithP@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7617
Washington Peggye Executive Assistant Administration PeggyeW@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7230
Lupari John Facility Maintenance Supervisor Public Works JohnL@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7627
Brooks Yovonda Finance Director Finance YovondaB@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7210
Daines Sara Anne Housing & Community Development Director Housing & Community Development SaraD@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7224
Kerr Jean Housing Specialist Housing & Community Development JeanK@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7216
Segal Laura HR Generalist Human Resources LauraS@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7203
Blackwell Alexis Human Resources Director Human Resources AlexisB@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7201
Onorato Kara Incoming Finance Director Finance karao@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7268
Mallin Patti Instructional Assistant Library PattiM@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7269
Shapiro Phil Instructional Library Associate Library PhilS@takomaparkmd.gov 301 891-7269
Castillo Abel IT Manager Information Systems AbelC@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7218
Wilds, Jr. Moses A. Landlord Tenant Mediation Specialist Housing & Community Development MosesW@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7215
Nolfi Kathryn Librarian Library KathrynN@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7259
Raymond Jill Library Assistant Library JillR@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7260
Burbank David Library Associate Library DavidB@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7265
Ferry Elizabeth Library Associate Library ElizabethF@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7257
Jendrzejczyk Janet Library Associate Library JanetJ@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7264
Miller Gene Library Associate Library GeneM@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7261
Arnold-Robbins Ellen Library Director Library EllenR@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7258
Zeleke Altay Library Instructor Library AltiZ@takomaparkmd.gov 301 891-7269
Hsiung Wanda Library Shelver Library WandaH@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7259
Bouma Clifton Licensing Specialist Housing & Community Development CliftonB@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7255
Coles Lakyia Logistics & Payrolll Specialist Police LakyiaC@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7134
Cohen Emily Management Analyst / Arts Coordinator Administration / Housing & Community Development EmilyC@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7266
Terrill Craig Media Specialist / Webmaster Communications CraigT@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7236
Rojas Roberto Nuisance Abatement Police RobertoR@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7101 5641
Baravechia Duane Nuisance Control Specialist Police DuaneB@takomaparkmd.gov
White Demetrice Parking Enforcement Coordinator Police DemetriceW@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7112
Clouatre Lyndsey Planning Intern Housing & Community Development LyndseyC@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7217
Goldberg Alan Police Chief Police AlanG@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7104
Lazarus Elizabeth Police Dispatcher Police ElizabethL@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7101 5696
Barth Christopher Police Private Police CBarth@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7101 5656
Hanlin Kyle Police Private Police kyleh@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7101 5637
Merriman Sada Police Private Police sadam@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7101 5649
Glouchkov Victor Private Police VictorG@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7101 5624
Flores Milton Private Police MiltonF@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7101 5626
Garrison Jessica Private Police JessicaG@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7101 5683
Elfadl Mark Private Police MarkE@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7101 5613
Sims Thomas Private First Class Police ThomasS@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7101 5621
Ala Travis Private First Class Police TravisA@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7146
Demuth Jeffrey Private First Class Police JeffreyD@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7101 5637
Fields Derek Private First Class Police DerekF@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7125
Glushkov Maxsim Private FIrst Class Police MaxsimG@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7101 5677
Gaines-Brown Abigail Private First Class Police AbigailB@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7101 5620
Greenbauer Bradley Private First Class Police BradleyG@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7101 5629
Godlewski Michal Private First Class Police MichalG@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7101 5623
Muzzatti Matthew Private First Class Police MatthewM@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7101 5653
Goldin Jon Private First Class Police JonG@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7101 5660
Hubley Keith Private First Class Police KeithH@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7101 5681
Jimenez Byron Private First Class Police ByronJ@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7101 5686
Mueller Eric Private First Class Police EricM@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7101 5689
Atwell Ernest Private First Class Police ErnestA@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7101 5642
Maricheau Karen Program Manager - Seniors Administration KMaricheau@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7232
Mangum Leo Property / Evidence Police LeoM@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7129
Plevy Cathy Public Information Officer / Executive Assistant Police CathyP@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7142
Brown Rebecca Public Services Manager Library RebeccaB@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7256
Braithwaite Daryl Public Works Director Public Works DarylB@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7615
Vidal Grace Records Specialist City Clerk GracielaV@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7252
Huffman Deborah Recreation Assistant Director Recreation DeborahH@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7226
Clark Gregory Recreation Director Recreation GregoryC@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7227
Nunez Chelsea Recreation Specialist - Child Care Recreation ChelseaN@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7281
Kurland Michael Recreation Supervisor - After Care and Camps Recreation MichaelK@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7285
Temoney Herbert Right of Way Crew Leader Public Works HerbertT@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7616
Fingal Troy Right of Way Supervisor Public Works TroyF@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7614
Neher Lucy Safe Routes to School Coordinator Housing & Community Development LucyN@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7235
Ross Rohan Sanitation Supervisor Public Works RohanR@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7610
Drew Donna Senior Accounting Assistant Finance DonnaD@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7209
Phatiphong Alisa Senior Accounting Assistant Finance AlisaP@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7211
Ozberk Erkin Senior Planner Housing & Community Development ErkinO@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7213
Lisowski Paula Senior Program Coordinator Recreation PaulaL@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7280
Smith Tina Sergeant Police TinaS@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7123
Cipperly Richard Sergeant Police RichardC@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7127
Erwin Jerome Sergeant Police JeromeE@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7115
Gilbert Kurt Sergeant Police KurtG@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7124
Hoetzel Charles Sergeant Police CharlesH@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7127
Holmes Michelle Sergeant Police MichelleH@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7106
Poole Richard Sergeant Police RichardP@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7128
Upadhyay Nima Special Projects Coordinator Public Works NimaU@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7621
Mathias Gina Sustainability Manager Public Works GinaM@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7623
Abbas Zamurd Systems Administrator Information Systems ZamurdA@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7238
Fontem Nic Technical Services Manager Library NicF@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7263
Monfort Leicia Teen Program Supervisor Recreation LeiciaM@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7283
Cristaldo Mario Tenant Capacity Building Program Housing & Community Development MarioC@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7101 5663
Look Rozanne Tenant Capacity Building Program Housing & Community Development RozanneL@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7101 5663
Dean Diana Victim / Witness Services Police DianaD@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7147
Calabia Alvaro Video Production Manager Communications AlvaroC@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7253
McAllister Lew Youth Programs and Classes Manager Recreation LewM@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7284