Staff Directory

City of Takoma Park

Phone:

Emergency: 911

Main: 301-891-7100
TTY: 1-800-735-2258
Fax: 301-270-8794

Address:

City of Takoma Park
7500 Maple Avenue
Takoma Park, MD 20912

Hours:

Monday - Thursday: 8:30 am - 9:30 pm*
Friday: 8:30 am - 10:00 pm
Saturday: 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday: 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm

*Takoma Park Community Center will remain open for access to City Council Meetings

Departmental Numbers

Department Phone Number Extension Group
City Clerk 301-891-7267
Mayor 301-891-7230
City Manager 301-891-7230
Recreation 301-891-7290
Public Works 301-891-7633
Police (Non-Emergency) 301-270-1100
Library 301-891-7259
Information Systems 301-891-7291
Human Resources 301-891-7201
Housing and Community Development 301-891-7119
Finance 301-891-7212
Communications 301-891-7236
City Television 301-891-7118
Administration 301-891-7100

Non-Departmental Numbers

Group Phone Number Extension
Takoma Park Volunteer Fire Department 240-773-4702
Spanish Voice Mail Message Center 301-891-7101 5644
City Attorney 301-891-2200
Computer Lab 301-891-7269

Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Position Email Phone Extension Departmentsort ascending
Vidal Grace Clerical Assistant GracielaV@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7252 City Clerk
Carpenter Jessie City Clerk JessieC@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7267 City Clerk
Andia Irma Assistant City Clerk IrmaA@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7214 City Clerk
Nolfi Kathryn Librarian KathrynN@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7259 Library
Arnold-Robbins Ellen Library Director EllenR@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7258 Library
Brown Rebecca Public Services Coordinator RebeccaB@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7256 Library
Burbank David Library Assistant DavidB@takomparkmd.gov 301-891-7265 Library
Ferry Elizabeth Library Assistant ElizabethF@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7257 Library
Jendrzejczyk Janet Library Assistant JanetJ@takomparkmd.gov 301-891-7264 Library
MacPherson Karen Childrens & Youth Services Coordinator KarenM@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7262 Library
Miller Gene Library Assistant GeneM@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7261 Library
Raymond Jill Library Assistant JillR@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7260 Library
Shapiro Phil Library Instructor PhilS@takomaparkmd.gov 301 891-7269 Library
Zeleke Altay Library Instructor AltiZ@takomaparkmd.gov 301 891-7269 Library
Hsiung Wanda Library Shelver WandaH@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7259 Library
Mallin Patti Instructional Assistant PattiM@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7269 Library
Calabia Alvaro Video Production Manager AlvaroC@takomparkmd.gov 301 891-7253 Communications
Terrill Craig Media Specialist / Webmaster CraigT@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7236 Communications
Martinez Bienvenido Audio/Visual Specialist bienm@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7239 Communications
Pitt John Audio/Visual Specialist johnp@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7221 Communications
Pugh Elizabeth Administrative Assistant ElizabethP@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7625 Public Works
Ross Rohan Sanitation Supervisor RohanR@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7610 Public Works
Temoney Herbert Right of Way Crew Leader HerbertT@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7616 Public Works
Upadhyay Nima Special Projects Coordinator NimaU@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7621 Public Works
Welsh Mike City Gardener MikeW@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7622 Public Works
Braithwaite Daryl Public Works Director DarylB@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7615 Public Works
Allen Robert Equipment Maintenance Supervisor RobertA@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7617 Public Works
Bolton Todd Arborist ToddB@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7612 Public Works
Fingal Troy Right of Way Supervisor TroyF@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7614 Public Works
Jenkins Bill Facility Maintenance Supervisor BillJ@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7627 Public Works
Khalilian Ali City Engineer AliK@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7620 Public Works
Phillips Robert Building Maintenance Specialist RobertP@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7618 Public Works
Brooks Yovonda Finance Director YovondaB@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7210 Finance
Alemseged Kiros Senior Account Clerk KirosA@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7208 Finance
Drew Donna Account Clerk DonnaD@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7209 Finance
Ling Daisy Budget Specialist DaisyL@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7242 Finance
Phatiphong Alisa Account Clerk AlisaP@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7211 Finance
Walker Linda Affordable Housing Manager LindaW@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7222 Housing & Community Development
Wilds, Jr. Moses A. Landlord Tenant Mediation Specialist MosesW@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7215 Housing & Community Development
Gratton Timothy Code Enforcement Inspector TimothyG@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7243 Housing & Community Development
Bearne Amee Planning Intern ameeb@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7217 Housing & Community Development
Morales Ronald Arts Intern ronaldm@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7220 Housing & Community Development
Bouma Clifton Program Assistant CliftonB@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7255 Housing & Community Development
Ciccone Marjorie Code Enforcement Supervisor MarjorieC@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7234 Housing & Community Development
Anderson Monique Administrative Assistant II moniquea@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7219 Housing & Community Development
Cristaldo Mario Tenant Capacity Building Program MarioC@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7101 5663 Housing & Community Development
Daines Sara Anne Housing & Community Development Director SaraD@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7224 Housing & Community Development
Grigsby Rosalind Community Development Coordinator RosalindG@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7205 Housing & Community Development
Kerr Jean Housing Specialist JeanK@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7216 Housing & Community Development
Look Rozanne Tenant Capacity Building Program RozanneL@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7101 5663 Housing & Community Development
Neher Lucy Safe Routes to School Coordinator LucyN@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7235 Housing & Community Development
Ozberk Erkin Planner ErkinO@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7213 Housing & Community Development
Clark Gregory Recreation Director GregoryC@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7227 Recreation
Hodgson Hazel Administrative Assistant HazelH@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7223 Recreation
Huffman Deborah Recreation Assistant Director DeborahH@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7226 Recreation
Howard Dana Before and After Care Program Supervisor DanaH@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7281 Recreation
Lisowski Paula Senior Program Coordinator PaulaL@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7280 Recreation
McAllister Lew Youth Programs and Classes Supervisor LewM@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7284 Recreation
Monfort Leicia Teen Program Supervisor LeiciaM@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7283 Recreation
Webster John Athletic Fields & Facilities Supervisor JohnW@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7225 Recreation
Williams Bradley Sports Coordinator BradleyW@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7282 Recreation
Cottman Jurrel Recreation Supervisor I jurrelc@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7286 Recreation
Kurland Michael Recreation Supervisor - Child Care michaelk@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7285 Recreation
Nunez Chelsea Recreation Specialist - Child Care chelsean@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7281 Recreation
Visgurraga Sofia Administrative Assistant & Passports SofiaV@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7204 Recreation
Burton Sarah Human Resources Generalist SarahB@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7203 Human Resources
Blackwell Alexis Human Resources Director AlexisB@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7201 Human Resources
Cohen Emily Management Assistant EmilyC@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7266 Administration / Housing & Community Development
Kenner Brian City Manager BrianK@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7230 Administration
Ludlow Suzanne Deputy City Manager SuzanneL@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7229 Administration
Maricheau Karen Program Manager - Seniors kmaricheau@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7232 Administration
Washington Peggye Executive Assistant PeggyeW@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7230 Administration
Mangum Leo Property / Evidence LeoM@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7129 Police
Cheng Yu-Wen Private Ywcheng@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7101 5686 Police
Marable Peter Private First Class PeterM@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7101 5628 Police
Cipperly Richard Sergeant RichardC@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7127 Police
Mathew Darrell Communications Dispatcher DarrellM@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7101 5682 Police
Coles Lakyia Administrative Services Logistics / Payroll LakyiaC@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7134 Police
Atwell Ernest Private First Class ErnestA@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7101 5642 Police
Mueller Eric Private First Class EricM@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7101 5689 Police
Collington Tyrone Captain, Operations Division Commander TyroneC@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7110 Police
Garrison Jessica Police Dispatcher jessicag@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7101 5683 Police
Barber Matthew Private First Class MatthewB@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7101 5659 Police
Pedersen Kristian Corporal KristianP@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7101 5671 Police
Conrad Cyndy Corporal, Communications CConrad@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7140 Police
Glushkov Maxsim Private maxsimg@takomaparkmd.gov Police
Bowers Richard Captain, Administrative Services Commander RichardB@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7144 Police
Pegues Jasmine Communications Dispatcher JasmineP@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7101 5625 Police
Dean Diana Victim / Witness Services DianaD@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7147 Police
Greenbauer Bradley Private bradleyg@takomaparkmd.gov Police
Black Thomas Corporal ThomasB@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7101 5617 Police
Plevy Cathy Public Information Officer / Executive Assistant CathyP@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7142 Police
Demuth Jeffrey Private First Class JeffreyD@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7101 5637 Police
Hardy Ron Emergency Preparedness Manager ronh@takomaparkmd.gov Police
Butler Joseph Private First Class JosephB@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7101 5646 Police
Poole Richard Corporal RichardP@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7127 Police
Erwin Jerome Corporal JeromeE@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7101 5649 Police
Quante David Private First Class DavidQ@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7101 5618 Police
Fields Derek Private First Class DerekF@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7101 5676 Police
Robison Kyle Private First Class KyleR@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7101 5616 Police
Frishkorn Dan Captain, Support Services Commander DanF@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7103 Police
Rodriguez Roberto Corporal RobertR@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7141 Police
Gaines-Brown Abigail Private First Class AbigailB@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7111 Police
Muzzatti Matthew Private matthewm@takomaparkmd.gov Police
Rojas Roberto Nuisance Abatement RobertoR@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7101 5641 Police
Gallop Danyelle Administrative Services Warrants DanyelleG@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7139 Police
Fontem Nic Technical Services Coordinator NicF@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7263 Police
Rosencrans Kelly Communications Dispatcher KellyR@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7101 5680 Police
Gilbert Kurt Sergeant, Automated Traffic Enforcement KurtG@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7124 Police
Sims Thomas Private First Class ThomasS@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7101 5621 Police
Godlewski Michal Private First Class MichalG@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7101 5623 Police
Smith Tina Sergeant TinaS@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7106 Police
Goldin Jon Private First Class jonG@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7101 5660 Police
Molina Yohanna Police Dispatcher yohannam@takomaparkmd.gov Police
Van Wagenen Jack Command Staff Research / Policy JackV@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7131 Police
Flores Crysla Administrative Services Records Cryslaf@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7133 Police
Bushman Daniel Police Dispatcher danielb@takomaparkmd.gov Police
White Demetrice Administrative Services Parking Enforcement Coordinator DemetriceW@takomagov.org 301-891-7112 Police
Hoetzel Charles Corporal CharlesH@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7101 5613 Police
Wolff Gregory Corporal GregoryW@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7116 Police
Holmes Michelle Sergeant MichelleH@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7106 Police
Ala Travis Private First Class TravisA@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7101 7146 Police
Goldberg Alan Police Chief AlanG@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7104 Police
Hubley Keith Private First Class KeithH@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7101 5681 Police
Jimenez Byron Private ByronJ@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7101 5686 Police
Cannatella Angelina Automated Traffic Enforcement AngelinaC@takomparkmd.gov 301-891-7122 Police
John Andrew Sergeant AndrewJ@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7148 Police
Cannatella Rick Corporal RickC@takomparkmd.gov 301-891-7145 Police
Castillo Abel Information Systems Manager AbelC@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7218 Information Systems
Neyra Cesar Information Systems Specialist CesarN@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7237 Information Systems
Abbas Zamurd Information Systems Specialist ZamurdA@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7238 Information Systems