Contact Us | Takoma Park Police Department

Takoma Park Police Department

Emergency:

Fire & Rescue: 911
Police Services Outside of Takoma Park: 911

Phone (Non-Emergency):

Main: 301-270-1100
Fax: 301-270-1230

Email:

police@takomaparkmd.gov

Email NOT monitored 24 hours/day and may require up to 48 hours for a response. To report an event, suspicious activity, or crime in progress call the Takoma Park Police D​epartment dispatch center at 301-270-1100.

Address:

Takoma Park Police Department
City of Takoma Park
7500 Maple Avenue
Takoma Park, MD 20912

Hours & Location:

Always Open
Community Center (MAP
1st Floor

Takoma Park Police Department | Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Positionsort ascending Email Phone Extension
Dean Diana Victim / Witness Services DianaD@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7147
John Andrew Sergeant, Automated Traffic Enforcement AndrewJ@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7148
Erwin Jerome Sergeant JeromeE@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7115
Gilbert Kurt Sergeant KurtG@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7124
Hoetzel Charles Sergeant CharlesH@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7127
Holmes Michelle Sergeant MichelleH@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7106
Cipperly Richard Sergeant RichardC@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7127
Smith Tina Sergeant TinaS@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7123
Plevy Cathy Public Information Officer / Executive Assistant CathyP@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7142
Mangum Leo Property / Evidence LeoM@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7129
Glushkov Maxsim Private FIrst Class MaxsimG@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7101 5677
Demuth Jeffrey Private First Class JeffreyD@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7101 5637
Greenbauer Bradley Private First Class BradleyG@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7101 5629
Fields Derek Private First Class DerekF@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7125
Muzzatti Matthew Private First Class MatthewM@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7101 5653
Gaines-Brown Abigail Private First Class AbigailB@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7101 5620
Godlewski Michal Private First Class MichalG@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7101 5623
Goldin Jon Private First Class JonG@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7101 5660
Hubley Keith Private First Class KeithH@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7101 5681
Jimenez Byron Private First Class ByronJ@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7101 5686
Mueller Eric Private First Class EricM@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7101 5689
Ala Travis Private First Class TravisA@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7146
Atwell Ernest Private First Class ErnestA@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7101 5642
Robison Kyle Private First Class KyleR@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7101 5616
Sims Thomas Private First Class ThomasS@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7101 5621
Glouchkov Victor Private VictorG@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7101 5624
Flores Milton Private MiltonF@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7101 5626
Garrison Jessica Private JessicaG@takomaparkmd.gov
Elfadl Mark Private MarkE@takomaparkmd.gov
Lazarus Elizabeth Police Dispatcher ElizabethL@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7101 5696
Goldberg Alan Police Chief AlanG@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7104
Rojas Roberto Nuisance Abatement RobertoR@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7101 5641
Hardy Ron Emergency Preparedness Manager RonH@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7126
Artero Andrea Crime Analyst AndreaA@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7130
Wolff Gregory Corporal GregoryW@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7116
Conrad Cyndy Corporal CConrad@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7140
Pedersen Kristian Corporal KristianP@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7101 5671
Poole Richard Corporal RichardP@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7128
Barber Matthew Corporal MatthewB@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7101 5659
Quante David Corporal DavidQ@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7101 5618
Black Thomas Corporal ThomasB@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7101 5617
Rodriguez Roberto Corporal RobertR@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7141
Butler Joseph Corporal JosephB@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7111
Cannatella Rick Corporal RickC@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7145
Molina Yohanna Communications Dispatcher YohannaM@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7101 5640
Bushman Daniel Communications Dispatcher DanielB@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7101 5632
Mathew Darrell Communications Dispatcher DarrellM@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7101 5682
Pegues Jasmine Communications Dispatcher JasmineP@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7101 5625
Rosencrans Kelly Communications Dispatcher KellyR@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7101 5680
Frishkorn Dan Captain, Support Services Commander DanF@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7103
Collington Tyrone Captain, Operations Division Commander TyroneC@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7110
Bowers Richard Captain, Administrative Services Commander RichardB@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7144
Cannatella Angelina Automated Traffic Enforcement AngelinaC@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7122
Gallop Danyelle Administrative Services Warrants DanyelleG@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7139
Flores Crysla Administrative Services Records CryslaF@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7133
White Demetrice Administrative Services Parking Enforcement Coordinator DemetriceW@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7112
Coles Lakyia Administrative Services Logistics / Payroll LakyiaC@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7134