Contact Us | Takoma Park Police Department

Takoma Park Police Department

Emergency:

Fire & Rescue: 911
Police Services Outside of Takoma Park: 911

Phone (Non-Emergency):

Main: 301-270-1100
Fax: 301-270-1230

Email:

police@takomaparkmd.gov

Email NOT monitored 24 hours/day and may require up to 48 hours for a response. To report an event, suspicious activity, or crime in progress call the Takoma Park Police D​epartment dispatch center at 301-270-1100.

Address:

Takoma Park Police Department
City of Takoma Park
7500 Maple Avenue
Takoma Park, MD 20912

Hours & Location:

Always Open
Community Center (MAP
1st Floor

Takoma Park Police Department | Staff Directory

Last Name First Namesort ascending Position Email Phone Extension Department
Cheng Yu-Wen Private Ywcheng@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7101 5686 Police
Molina Yohanna Police Dispatcher yohannam@takomaparkmd.gov Police
Collington Tyrone Captain, Operations Division Commander TyroneC@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7110 Police
Ala Travis Private First Class TravisA@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7101 7146 Police
Smith Tina Sergeant TinaS@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7106 Police
Black Thomas Corporal ThomasB@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7101 5617 Police
Sims Thomas Private First Class ThomasS@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7101 5621 Police
Hardy Ron Emergency Preparedness Manager ronh@takomaparkmd.gov Police
Rodriguez Roberto Corporal RobertR@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7141 Police
Rojas Roberto Nuisance Abatement RobertoR@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7101 5641 Police
Cannatella Rick Corporal RickC@takomparkmd.gov 301-891-7145 Police
Bowers Richard Captain, Administrative Services Commander RichardB@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7144 Police
Poole Richard Corporal RichardP@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7127 Police
Cipperly Richard Sergeant RichardC@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7127 Police
Marable Peter Private First Class PeterM@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7101 5628 Police
Fontem Nic Technical Services Coordinator NicF@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7263 Police
Holmes Michelle Sergeant MichelleH@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7106 Police
Godlewski Michal Private First Class MichalG@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7101 5623 Police
Glushkov Maxsim Private maxsimg@takomaparkmd.gov Police
Muzzatti Matthew Private matthewm@takomaparkmd.gov Police
Barber Matthew Private First Class MatthewB@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7101 5659 Police
Mangum Leo Property / Evidence LeoM@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7129 Police
Coles Lakyia Administrative Services Logistics / Payroll LakyiaC@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7134 Police
Robison Kyle Private First Class KyleR@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7101 5616 Police
Gilbert Kurt Sergeant, Automated Traffic Enforcement KurtG@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7124 Police
Pedersen Kristian Corporal KristianP@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7101 5671 Police
Rosencrans Kelly Communications Dispatcher KellyR@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7101 5680 Police
Hubley Keith Private First Class KeithH@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7101 5681 Police
Butler Joseph Private First Class JosephB@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7101 5646 Police
Goldin Jon Private First Class jonG@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7101 5660 Police
Garrison Jessica Police Dispatcher jessicag@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7101 5683 Police
Erwin Jerome Corporal JeromeE@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7101 5649 Police
Demuth Jeffrey Private First Class JeffreyD@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7101 5637 Police
Pegues Jasmine Communications Dispatcher JasmineP@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7101 5625 Police
Van Wagenen Jack Command Staff Research / Policy JackV@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7131 Police
Wolff Gregory Corporal GregoryW@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7116 Police
Atwell Ernest Private First Class ErnestA@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7101 5642 Police
Mueller Eric Private First Class EricM@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7101 5689 Police
Dean Diana Victim / Witness Services DianaD@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7147 Police
Fields Derek Private First Class DerekF@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7101 5676 Police
White Demetrice Administrative Services Parking Enforcement Coordinator DemetriceW@takomagov.org 301-891-7112 Police
Quante David Private First Class DavidQ@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7101 5618 Police
Mathew Darrell Communications Dispatcher DarrellM@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7101 5682 Police
Gallop Danyelle Administrative Services Warrants DanyelleG@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7139 Police
Bushman Daniel Police Dispatcher danielb@takomaparkmd.gov Police
Frishkorn Dan Captain, Support Services Commander DanF@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7103 Police
Conrad Cyndy Corporal, Communications CConrad@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7140 Police
Flores Crysla Administrative Services Records Cryslaf@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7133 Police
Hoetzel Charles Corporal CharlesH@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7101 5613 Police
Plevy Cathy Public Information Officer / Executive Assistant CathyP@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7142 Police
Jimenez Byron Private ByronJ@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7101 5686 Police
Greenbauer Bradley Private bradleyg@takomaparkmd.gov Police
Cannatella Angelina Automated Traffic Enforcement AngelinaC@takomparkmd.gov 301-891-7122 Police
John Andrew Sergeant AndrewJ@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7148 Police
Goldberg Alan Police Chief AlanG@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7104 Police
Gaines-Brown Abigail Private First Class AbigailB@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7111 Police