Contact Us | Finance

Finance

Phone:

Main: 301-891-7212
Fax: 301-270-0194 or 301-270-8794

Address:

Finance
City of Takoma Park
7500 Maple Avenue
Takoma Park, MD 20912

Hours & Location:

8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Monday - Friday
Community Center (MAP)
3rd Floor

Finance | Staff Directory

Last Namesort ascending First Name Position Email Phone
Woldesemayat Teddy Accounting Assistant TeddyW@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7206
Phatiphong Alisa Account Clerk AlisaP@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7211
Ling Daisy Budget Specialist DaisyL@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7242
Drew Donna Account Clerk DonnaD@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7209
Brooks Yovonda Finance Director YovondaB@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7210
Alemseged Kiros Senior Account Clerk KirosA@takomaparkmd.gov 301-891-7208